What is the Empowered Committee?

What is the Empowered Committee ?

Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

The Empowered Committee of State Finance Ministers (EC) includes Hon’ble State Finance Ministers of West Bengal, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Delhi and Meghalaya along with Assam, Tamil Nadu, Jammu

Answered on June 5, 2017.
Add Comment

Your Answer